skip to main content

Waterville-Elysian-Morristown ISD #2143 School Board

8 months ago

NamePositionPhone Number         Term Expires
Pam Baker Chairperson 507-327-3008              January 2023
Daniel Houlihan      Vice-Chairperson       507-267-4254              January 2021
Treasurer 507-330-0500              January 2023
Clerk 507-461-2862              January 2021
Jeff StanglerDirector507-362-8048              January 2021
Jon Velishek Director 507-339-9086              January 2023
Travis Bowman Director 507-201-0006              January 2023

WEM School Board meetings are scheduled for the fourth Monday of each month with the third Monday as an alternative if the 4th Monday is a holiday.

Meeting times are 6:00 PM in the WEM Board Room in Waterville.

Special Meetings will be conducted on the second Thursday of the month if possible.