chevron_right close
Staff Directory

Brockmiller, Kim
Brown, Carrie
Brown, Katherine
Butzer, Abby
Cooley, Tyson
Culhane, Nancy
Dahlberg, Angie
Delaske, Kelly
Erdman, Kiki
Fessel, Becky

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
About Us
The Mission of the Waterville-Elysian-Morristown School District is to inspire everyone who enters to achieve academic, social, and personal skills to become career, college, and community ready.
WEM ISD #2143
500 East Paquin Street
Waterville, MN 56096

507-362-4432 District Office
507-362-4439 Elementary Office
507-362-4431 High School Office
507-685-4222 Middle School Office (Morristown)
507-362-4403 Community Ed / Athletics

Follow Us On